Back in February we got our first look at Rainbow Six Siege’s long-promised Tachanka rework. As the game’s most unviable defence operator, it’ll be oddly sad to see him become more than a weird joke. And that seems destined to happen: as Morgan reported back then, Tachanka is getting a flame grenade launcher, and his famously cumbersome mounted machine gun will become his detached primary weapon.

After many months of radio silence on the matter, Ubisoft has confirmed more Tachanka action is coming this week. A video will go live on October 7 at 1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm BST / 3am AEST on October 8).

Whether this means the update is rolling out this week or not is anyone’s guess, though hackers have reportedly been accessing the revamped Tachanka for some time. Check out some footage below:

Sign up to get the best content of the week, and great gaming deals, as picked by the editors.

PC Gamer is part of Future US Inc, an international media group and leading digital publisher. Visit our corporate site.

Source: https://www.pcgamer.com/news-on-rainbow-six-sieges-tachanka-rework-is-coming-this-week/

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege, Tachanka, Ubisoft

World news – US – News on Rainbow Six Siege’s Tachanka rework is coming this week

En s’appuyant sur ses expertises dans les domaines du digital, des technologies et des process , CSS Engineering vous accompagne dans vos chantiers de transformation les plus ambitieux et vous aide à faire émerger de nouvelles idées, de nouvelles offres, de nouveaux modes de collaboration, de nouvelles manières de produire et de vendre.

CSS Engineering s’implique dans les projets de chaque client comme si c’était les siens. Nous croyons qu’une société de conseil devrait être plus que d’un conseiller. Nous nous mettons à la place de nos clients, pour aligner nos incitations à leurs objectifs, et collaborer pour débloquer le plein potentiel de leur entreprise. Cela établit des relations profondes et agréables.

Nos services:

  1. Création des sites web professionnels
  2. Hébergement web haute performance et illimité
  3. Vente et installation des caméras de vidéo surveillance
  4. Vente et installation des système de sécurité et d’alarme
  5. E-Marketing

Toutes nos réalisations ici https://www.css-engineering.com/en/works/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here