Minus the Fatality, blood and gore and tons of popular DLCs, another good thing about “Mortal Kombat” is its longevity and rich storyline. This is part of the reason why NetherRealm took everything out of the woodwork and made the game survive through 11 installments, and they have no plans of stopping just yet.

The Chicago, Illinois-based video game studio recently announced “Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath,” the newest expansion in the game’s storied lineage. It follows the story when iconic hero Liu Kang defeated Kronika and the arrival of Fujin, Nightwolf, Shiva, Sindel and Shang Tsung.

To make the long story short, Shang Tsung explained to Liu Kang that they were held captive by Kronika and were only released by her defeat. Their arrival is their last ditch effort to prevent Liu Kang from restarting history since he also destroyed Kronika’s Crown in their battle. His only solution is to send Shang Tsung, Nightwolf and Fujin back in time to retrieve the Crown before Kronika gets a hold of it.

With such an intense story also gave developers the confidence to create new stages. They even went on to bring back and put a modern twist on the popular Dead Pool and Soul Chamber arenas, a throwback during the classic age of “Mortal Kombat” back in 1992 and 1995, respectively.

A new character is coming to “Mortal Kombat 11” and it appears he is sharing some of Raiden’s powers. Photo: NetherRealm Studios/Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment/Mortal Kombat 11

Artists also revived Stage Fatalities, a dark secret that not all stages have, but will definitely surprise players when the time comes to execute the combo.

Another is the return of Friendship. Old school “Mortal Kombat” players need not to be reminded on how quirky this final can be, and “Aftermath” will offer some of the best.

Of course, no “Mortal Kombat” game would be complete if there are no DLC characters. There are three in “Aftermath:” Sheeva, Raiden’s brother and the god of wind, Fujin and Robocop. Yes, Alex Murphy is making its Kombat debut complete with his Auto-9 pistol, flamethrower, riot shield and shoulder cannon.

“Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath” will be released on May 26. Those who already have the original version and the first Kombat Pack will enjoy a $39.99 upgrade pass with all the new content. Gamers who only have “Mortal Kombat 11” and not the Kombat Pack can purchase the “Aftermath” and Kombat Pack 1 bundle for $49.99.

For those who are completely new to “Mortal Kombat 11,” an “Aftermath Kollection” which contains all the bells and whistles can be had for $59.99  

Source: https://www.ibtimes.com/finish-him-mortal-kombat-11-aftermath-welcomes-robocop-return-friendship-2971310

World news – CA – Finish Him: ‘Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath’ Welcomes RoboCop, Return Of Friendship

En s’appuyant sur ses expertises dans les domaines du digital, des technologies et des process , CSS Engineering vous accompagne dans vos chantiers de transformation les plus ambitieux et vous aide à faire émerger de nouvelles idées, de nouvelles offres, de nouveaux modes de collaboration, de nouvelles manières de produire et de vendre.

CSS Engineering s’implique dans les projets de chaque client comme si c’était les siens. Nous croyons qu’une société de conseil devrait être plus que d’un conseiller. Nous nous mettons à la place de nos clients, pour aligner nos incitations à leurs objectifs, et collaborer pour débloquer le plein potentiel de leur entreprise. Cela établit des relations profondes et agréables.

Nos services:

  1. Création des sites web professionnels
  2. Hébergement web haute performance et illimité
  3. Vente et installation des caméras de vidéo surveillance
  4. Vente et installation des système de sécurité et d’alarme
  5. E-Marketing

Toutes nos réalisations ici https://www.css-engineering.com/en/works/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here