We will use your email address only for sending you newsletters. Please see our Privacy Notice for details of your data protection rights.

The latest PS Plus free games will be going live as part of the upcoming November PlayStation Store update. But something else is being planned for next month that will be a welcome boost for those upgrading to a PS5 console. The PS Plus Collection will be available to those with a PlayStation Plus subscription and will provide a solid group of titles to download on their new console. These will be PS4 backwards compatible, meaning they won’t necessarily include any special PlayStation 5 upgrades, apart from faster loading times.

But something that hasn’t been broadcast quite so much is that the version of Final Fantasy XV that will be part of the PS Plus Collection has been upgraded since first announced.

Gamers will be pleased to hear that the Final Fantasy XV Royale Edition will be the one available to download and play on PS5.

This version includes season pass content like Episode Gladiolus, Episode Prompto, multiplayer expansion: Comrades and Episode Ignis.

There is also more than a dozen pieces of downloadable content including weapons, Regalia car skins and item sets that is part of the Royal Edition.

So gamers will be getting a more complete version of the game when the PS5 launches later in November.

A message from Sony adds: “PlayStation Plus members will be able to enjoy a special new offering on the PS5 console – the PlayStation Plus Collection.

“PS5 console owners with PlayStation Plus will be able to redeem and play a curated library of PS4 games that defined the generation, like Batman Arkham Knight, Bloodborne, Fallout 4, God of War, Monster Hunter: World, Person 5 and many more.

“The PlayStation Plus Collection will be available on November 12 when the PS5 console launches in the U.S., Japan, Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea, and November 19 when the PS5 console launches throughout the rest of the world, including Europe, Middle East, South America, Asia and South Africa.

“The PlayStation Plus Collection will be an added benefit to the existing PS4 benefits that PlayStation Plus members receive for a single subscription price – no additional membership fee required.

“Once you redeem a game from the PlayStation Plus Collection, you can keep the games for as long as you are an active PlayStation Plus member.

“PS4 games redeemed from the PlayStation Plus Collection and played on the PS5 console will see benefits such as increased loading speed and improved or more stable framerates with PS5’s Game Boost.”

This week’s PS Plus November update will be going live on November 3 and includes Bugsnax for PS5, Middle-earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition.

See today’s front and back pages, download the newspaper,
order back issues and use the historic Daily Express
newspaper archive.

Source: https://www.express.co.uk/entertainment/gaming/1354643/PS-Plus-November-2020-Final-PS4-free-games-update-PlayStation-Plus

Sony PlayStation, PlayStation 4, PlayStation VR

World news – GB – PS Plus November 2020: Final PS4 free games update ahead of PlayStation Plus release

Building on its expertise in the areas of digital, technologies and processes , CSS Engineering you in your most ambitious transformation projects and helps you bring out new ideas, new offers, new modes of collaboration, new ways of producing and selling.

CSS Engineering is involved in projects each customer as if it were his own. We believe a consulting company should be more than an advisor. We put ourselves in the place of our customers, to align we incentives to their goals, and collaborate to unlock the full potential their business. This establishes deep relationships and enjoyable.

Our services:

  1. Create professional websites
  2. Hosting high performance and unlimited
  3. Sale and video surveillance cameras installation
  4. Sale and Installation of security system and alarm
  5. E-Marketing

All our achievements here https://www.css-engineering.com/en/works/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here