Back in February we got our first look at Rainbow Six Siege’s long-promised Tachanka rework. As the game’s most unviable defence operator, it’ll be oddly sad to see him become more than a weird joke. And that seems destined to happen: as Morgan reported back then, Tachanka is getting a flame grenade launcher, and his famously cumbersome mounted machine gun will become his detached primary weapon.

After many months of radio silence on the matter, Ubisoft has confirmed more Tachanka action is coming this week. A video will go live on October 7 at 1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm BST / 3am AEST on October 8).

Whether this means the update is rolling out this week or not is anyone’s guess, though hackers have reportedly been accessing the revamped Tachanka for some time. Check out some footage below:

Sign up to get the best content of the week, and great gaming deals, as picked by the editors.

PC Gamer is part of Future US Inc, an international media group and leading digital publisher. Visit our corporate site.

Source: https://www.pcgamer.com/news-on-rainbow-six-sieges-tachanka-rework-is-coming-this-week/

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege, Tachanka, Ubisoft

World news – US – News on Rainbow Six Siege’s Tachanka rework is coming this week

Building on its expertise in the areas of digital, technologies and processes , CSS Engineering you in your most ambitious transformation projects and helps you bring out new ideas, new offers, new modes of collaboration, new ways of producing and selling.

CSS Engineering is involved in projects each customer as if it were his own. We believe a consulting company should be more than an advisor. We put ourselves in the place of our customers, to align we incentives to their goals, and collaborate to unlock the full potential their business. This establishes deep relationships and enjoyable.

Our services:

  1. Create professional websites
  2. Hosting high performance and unlimited
  3. Sale and video surveillance cameras installation
  4. Sale and Installation of security system and alarm
  5. E-Marketing

All our achievements here https://www.css-engineering.com/en/works/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here