It’s been an exciting previous few years for Resident Evil fans. We saw a return to form with indie-horror influenced Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, and two ground-up remakes of older titles in Resident Evil 2 and 3. The former, especially, was one of the best horror games on PC in recent memory. Now, Capcom is gearing up to unleash a shambling horde of details from the next game in the venerable survival horror series as part of the 2020 Tokyo Games Show.

The hour-long Resident Evil 8 Village segment will delve into the development of the upcoming PC game, and will then feature a guest-talk from Eiko Kano. So far, we’ve had two trailers from Resident Evil 8 Village, both of which hint at more first person gameplay and a character-focused story, but have otherwise been tantalisingly vague. We’ll soon have a lot more information, though, which will be chuffin’ lovely.

The Resi’ segment kicks off Sunday, September 27 at 12:40 UTC/ 13:40 BST/ 05:40 PDT/ 08:40 EDT, and you’ll be able to watch on the official Capcom USA Twitch channel. The full schedule kicks off at 12:00 UTC/ 13:00 BST/ 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT, with some news on the Devil May Cry 5 special edition, followed by some ‘additional information’ on that, we assume.

You can feast your eyes on the latest trailer below, which is preferable to feasting on human flesh, we assume. Unless, of course, you’re a zombie. That’s pretty much their whole thing. Must be sort of boring otherwise, really. Anyway, trailer:

Alongside Resident Evil 8 Village, we can expect to learn more about Yoko Taro’s next Nier game. You can find out about the Resident Evil 8 PC release date and all the latest details here. Oh, and here’s our Resident Evil 3 review, if you wanted to know what we thought of Capcom’s latest zombie-stuffed offering.

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the latest PC gaming guides, news, and reviews, follow PCGamesN on Twitter and Steam News Hub.

Nic Reuben
Staff writer

Published: Sep 23, 2020

Nic likes games that kill off beloved characters through bad RNG. Before joining Network N, he wrote for sites such as the Guardian, Eurogamer, and Gamespot.

Source: https://www.pcgamesn.com/resident-evil-village/tgs_announcement

Resident Evil, Capcom, Monster Hunter, Xbox

World news – GB – Here’s how to watch the Resident Evil 8 presentation at Tokyo Game Show

Building on its expertise in the areas of digital, technologies and processes , CSS Engineering you in your most ambitious transformation projects and helps you bring out new ideas, new offers, new modes of collaboration, new ways of producing and selling.

CSS Engineering is involved in projects each customer as if it were his own. We believe a consulting company should be more than an advisor. We put ourselves in the place of our customers, to align we incentives to their goals, and collaborate to unlock the full potential their business. This establishes deep relationships and enjoyable.

Our services:

  1. Create professional websites
  2. Hosting high performance and unlimited
  3. Sale and video surveillance cameras installation
  4. Sale and Installation of security system and alarm
  5. E-Marketing

All our achievements here https://www.css-engineering.com/en/works/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here